SATTAMATKAG.IN

Satta Matka

SATTA MATKA TODAY FINAL ANK..
FINAL ANK
FINAL ANK
07/07/2020
K-3,M-5
ALL MARKET CHART AND RECORD

07/07/2020
FINAL ANK
Kalyan 3
Milan Day 6
Rajdhani Day 9
Milan Night 4
Rajdhani Night 2
Main Ratan 5


satta king
Kalyan Final ank
Milan Day Final Ank
Rajdhani Day Final Ank
Milan Night Final Ank
Rajdhani Night Final Ank
Main Ratan Final Ank
Final Ank Records
:-OPEN TO CLOSE FREE GAME ZONE

↪ KALYAN
OPEN - 3 4 8 9
PANA- 580 590 350 450
JODI- **



↪ℳILAN DAY
OPEN - 3 4 8 9
PANA- 238 248 288 289
JODI- **




↪RAJDHANI DAY
OPEN - 2 3 7 8
PATTI - 156 256 160 170
JODI- **




Vishwas ka dhandha Vishwas ke saath.

ALL MARKET GAME
2 OPEN
2 JODI
2 PANA

CALL ME
7 Days 3000RS ONLY


ADMIN SIR

  ☎️  09503886145

WHATSAPP

  ☎️  09503886145

↪ℳILAN NIGHT
OPEN - 2 3 7 8
PANA- 138 247 368 279
JODI- 23 28 32 37 73 78 82 87

FIX OPEN 3
FIX PATTI 247
PASSSSS
↪RAJDHANI NIGHT
OPEN - 1 4 6 9
PATTI-290 239 457 478
JODI- **


↪MAIN RATAN
OPEN -2 4 7 9
PANA- 570 356 250 180
JODI- 24 29 42 48 74 79 92 97

FIX OPEN 2
PASSSS
Kalyan Final ANK Record
Date Kalyan Main Ratan
03-06-20 Wed =1=
(157-38-224)
=8=
(134-89-126)
04-06-20 Thu =5=
(580-37-377)
=2=
(240-69-379)
05-06-20 Fri =4=
(699-44-770)
=7=
(445-32-390)
06-06-20 Sat =0=
(568-93-139)
=*=
(--)
08-06-20 Mon =8=
(130-44-356)
=6=
(660-28-350)
09-06-20 Tue =7=
(589-29-568)
=3=
(349-66-150)
10-06-20 Wed =4=
(690-51-128)
=0=
(159-59-234)
11-06-20 Thu =1=
(189-87-458)
=5=
(270-99-144)
12-06-20 Fri =3=
(668-08-378)
=2=
(260-84-347)
13-06-20 Sat ==
(557-77-368)
==
(--)
15-06-20 Mon =7=
(299-01-100)
=4=
(388-96-114)
16-06-20 Tue =0=
(690-57-458)
=1=
(120-30-136)
17-06-20 Wed =8=
(249-59-450)
=5=
(158-40-568)
18-06-20 Thu =1=
(266-41-128)
=0=
(117-99-469)
19-06-20 Fri =9=
(469-96-259)
=2=
(224-81-470)
20-06-20 Sat =2=
(356-48-134)
=*=
(--)
22-06-20 Mon =4=
(349-64-112)
=8=
(148-30-280)
23-06-20 Tue =5=
(400-40-127)
=6=
(477-82-228)
24-06-20 Wed =8=
(347-46-123)
=4=
(167-41-236)
25-06-20 Thu =1=
(569-08-116)
=7=
(169-62-147)
26-06-20 Fri =3=
(447-51-236)
=0=
(699-44-248)
27-06-20 Sat =5=
(255-23-445)
=*=
(--)
29-06-20 Mon =4=
(278-78-378)
=1=
(167-46-349)
30-06-20 Tue =2=
(337-31-399)
=8=
(120-37-269)
01-07-20 Wed =6=
(345-24-789)
=9=
(349-64-257)
02-07-20 Thu =5=
(112-40-370)
=2=
(590-47-566)
03-07-20 Fri =8=
(136-04-338)
=1=
(150-60-578)
04-07-20 Sat =0=
(890-78-189)
=*=
(--)
06-07-20 Mon =7=
(--)
=4=
(--)
07-07-20 Tue =3=
(--)
=5=
(--)
ALL MATKA MARKET LIVE RESULTS
FINAL ANK

07/07/2020
K-3,M-5
BHOOTNATH MORNING
344x18x459
(10:15 AM 12:15 PM)

MADHURI
589x21x236
(11:00 AM 12:00 PM)

SUPREME BAZAR
590 x 45 x 780
(07:10 PM 08:10 PM)

SURYA EXPRESS DAY
780 x 56 x 169
(02:15 PM 04:15 PM)

MAIN SRIDEVI
223x73x689
(11:35 AM 12:35 PM)

ROYAL DAY
129 x 20 x 389
(12:35 PM 02:05 PM)

BALAJI-DAY
236x18x170
(01:00 PM 02:00 PM)

DHANLAXMI DAY
690x57x340
(12:30 PM 02:30 PM)

LUCKY DAY
xx
(03:10 PM 05:10 PM)

MADHURI DAY
170x85x140
(01:15 PM 02:15 PM)

SUPER BOMBAY DAY
135 x 97 x 250
(10:10 AM 12:10 PM)

KAMADHENU
348x52x345
(02:45 PM 04:45 PM)

MORNING-SYNDICATE
230x55x267
(02:30 PM 03:30 PM)

TIME BAZAAR
148 x 37 x 179
(01:10 PM 02:10 PM)

MAIN RATAN DAY
568x97x359
(03:30 PM 05:30 PM)

MILAN DAY
240 x 67 x 115
(03:10 PM 05:10 PM)

RAJDHANI DAY
127 x 09 x 126
(02:55 PM 04:55 PM)

JANTA-DAY
246x25x159
(04:30 PM 06:30 PM)

KALYAN
359 x 70 x 299
(03:45 PM 05:45 PM)


MAIN SRIDEVI NIGHT
349x61x678
(07:00 PM 08:00 PM)

SYNDICATE-NIGHT
200x27x179
(07:55 PM 08:55 PM)

BALAJI-NIGHT
124x79x568
(08:15 PM 10:15 PM)

MADHURI NIGHT
589x29x469
(08:30 PM 10:30 PM)

BHOOTNATH NIGHT
235x04x149
(08:45 PM 10:45 PM)

MAIN MUMBAI
179x70x668
(09:35 PM 12:12 AM)

ROYAL NIGHT
600 x 63 x 689
(08:30 PM 10:00 PM)

LUCKY NIGHT
xx
(09:20 PM 12:20 AM)

MILAN NIGHT
247 x 3 x
(09:05 PM 11:05 PM)

RAJDHANI NIGHT
124 x 7 x
(09:25 PM 11:55 PM)

MAIN RATAN
589 x 2 x
(09:35 PM 12:05 AM)



India's Fastest Result?
SATTAMATKAG.IN
अगर आप खुदका मटका बाजार चलाते है और अपना रिजल्ट सुपर फ़ास्ट साईट पर अपडेट करवाने के लिए संपर्क करे:   ☎️  09657293581
satta king
"DISCLAIMER"
Viewing This WebSite Is On Your Own Risk.. All The information Shown On Website Is Based on Numerology and Astrology for Information Purposes .. We Are Not Associated with Any Illegal Matka Business or Gamblers.. We Warn You That Matka Gambling in Your Country May be Banned or Illegal... We Are Not Responsible For Any Issues or Scam... We Respect All Country Rules/Laws... If You Not Agree With Our Site Disclaimer... Please Quit Our Site Right Now.

SATTAMATKAG.IN

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED (2014-2020)
ADMIN SIR
**