SATTAMATKAG.IN

Satta Matka

SATTA MATKA TODAY FINAL ANK..
FINAL ANK
FINAL ANK
01/12/2020
K-8,M-3

01/12/2020
FINAL ANK
Kalyan 8
Milan Day 1
Rajdhani Day 7
Milan Night 6
Rajdhani Night 2
Main Ratan 3


:-OPEN TO CLOSE FREE GAME ZONE

↪ KALYAN
OPEN - ****
PATTI- ***
JODI- **

↪ℳILAN DAY
OPEN - 0 2 5 7
PATTI- 280 570 357 250
JODI- 02 07 20 25 52 57 70 75

FIX OPEN 0
PASSSS

↪RAJDHANI DAY
OPEN -1 3 6 8
PATTI- 560 580 150 350
JODI-**



↪ℳILAN NIGHT
OPEN - 0 4 5 9
PANA- 136 257 168 270
JODI- **



↪RAJDHANI NIGHT
OPEN - 0 3 5 8
PATTI- 389 238 348 378
JODI- *


↪MAIN RATAN
OPEN - 2 3 7 8
PANA- 345 490 890 459
JODI- **


Kalyan Final ANK Record
Date Kalyan Main Ratan
21-10-20 Wed =1=
(450-92-345)
=0=
(770-42-237)
22-10-20 Thu =9=
(259-62-570)
=2=
(339-52-499)
23-10-20 Fri =3=
(128-14-239)
=1=
(790-61-245)
24-10-20 Sat =0=
(578-02-138)
==
(--)
26-10-20 Mon =4=
(178-63-148)
=3=
(390-29-199)
27-10-20 Tue =5=
(159-54-789)
=6=
(257-45-140)
28-10-20 Wed =7=
(567-80-145)
=0=
(489-16-114)
29-10-20 Thu =8=
(578-05-122)
=1=
(145-03-670)
30-10-20 Fri =4=
(260-80-235)
=7=
(155-10-460)
31-10-20 Sat =3=
(460-02-246)
==
(--)
02-11-20 Mon =6=
(149-44-789)
=8=
(699-43-445)
03-11-20 Tue =7=
(289-96-358)
=4=
(489-16-466)
04-11-20 Wed =5=
(248-42-679)
=2=
(128-19-459)
05-11-20 Thu =2=
(270-90-479)
=5=
(480-25-267)
06-11-20 Fri =1=
(478-93-689)
=9=
(235-08-369)
07-11-20 Sat =8=
(490-36-169)
=*=
(--)
16-11-20 Mon ==
(--)
==
(--)
17-11-20 Tue ==
(--)
==
(--)
18-11-20 Wed ==
(--)
==
(--)
19-11-20 Thu ==
(--)
==
(--)
20-11-20 Fri ==
(--)
==
(--)
21-11-20 Sat ==
(--)
==
(--)
23-11-20 Mon =0=
(468-88-477)
=3=
(678-13-256)
24-11-20 Tue =3=
(245-14-112)
=6=
(570-21-100)
25-11-20 Wed =6=
(457-69-450)
=2=
(234-94-680)
26-11-20 Thu =7=
(556-68-459)
=1=
(570-23-120)
27-11-20 Fri =1=
(469-93-580)
=4=
(245-10-370)
28-11-20 Sat =5=
(137-16-330)
=*=
(--)
30-11-20 Mon =4=
(167-49-126)
=0=
(690-56-150)
01-12-20 Tue =8=
(--)
=3=
(--)
ALL MATKA MARKET LIVE RESULTS
FINAL ANK

01/12/2020
K-8,M-3
BHOOTNATH MORNING
330x63x779
(10:15 AM 12:15 PM)

MADHURI
590x48x567
(11:00 AM 12:00 PM)

SUPREME BAZAR
260 x 84 x 112
(07:10 PM 08:10 PM)

SURYA EXPRESS DAY
357 x 52 x 480
(02:15 PM 04:15 PM)

MAIN SRIDEVI
236x12x390
(11:35 AM 12:35 PM)

ROYAL DAY
270 x 98 x 567
(12:35 PM 02:05 PM)

BALAJI-DAY
189x82x589
(01:00 PM 02:00 PM)

DHANLAXMI DAY
458x75x230
(12:30 PM 02:30 PM)

LUCKY DAY
xx
(03:10 PM 05:10 PM)

MADHURI DAY
348x54x130
(01:15 PM 02:15 PM)

SUPER BOMBAY DAY
159 x 51 x 335
(10:10 AM 12:10 PM)

KAMADHENU
245x19x135
(02:45 PM 04:45 PM)

MORNING-SYNDICATE
130x40x244
(02:30 PM 03:30 PM)

TIME BAZAAR
168 x 57 x 340
(01:10 PM 02:10 PM)

MAIN RATAN DAY
126x92x129
(03:30 PM 05:30 PM)

MILAN DAY
479 x 00 x 370
(03:10 PM 05:10 PM)

RAJDHANI DAY
690 x 50 x 370
(02:55 PM 04:55 PM)

JANTA-DAY
136x02x778
(04:30 PM 06:30 PM)

KALYAN
158 x 44 x 590
(03:45 PM 05:45 PM)


MAIN SRIDEVI NIGHT
469x91x588
(07:00 PM 08:00 PM)

SYNDICATE-NIGHT
149x45x348
(07:55 PM 08:55 PM)

BALAJI-NIGHT
390x20x127
(08:15 PM 10:15 PM)

MADHURI NIGHT
130x4
(08:30 PM 10:30 PM)

BHOOTNATH NIGHT
160x7
(08:45 PM 10:45 PM)

MAIN MUMBAI
245x16x150
(09:35 PM 12:12 AM)

ROYAL NIGHT
390 x 24 x 680
(08:30 PM 10:00 PM)

LUCKY NIGHT
xx
(09:20 PM 12:20 AM)

MILAN NIGHT
367 x 60 x 460
(09:05 PM 11:05 PM)

RAJDHANI NIGHT
360 x 9 x
(09:25 PM 11:55 PM)

MAIN WORLI
148 x 37 x 377
(09:35 PM 12:05 AM)

MAIN RATAN
137 x 1 x
(09:35 PM 12:05 AM)



India's Fastest Result?
SATTAMATKAG.IN
अगर आप खुदका मटका बाजार चलाते है और अपना रिजल्ट सुपर फ़ास्ट साईट पर अपडेट करवाने के लिए संपर्क करे:   ☎️  .
"DISCLAIMER"
Viewing This WebSite Is On Your Own Risk.. All The information Shown On Website Is Based on Numerology and Astrology for Information Purposes .. We Are Not Associated with Any Illegal Matka Business or Gamblers.. We Warn You That Matka Gambling in Your Country May be Banned or Illegal... We Are Not Responsible For Any Issues or Scam... We Respect All Country Rules/Laws... If You Not Agree With Our Site Disclaimer... Please Quit Our Site Right Now.

SATTAMATKAG.IN

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED (2014-2020)
ADMIN SIR