SATTAMATKAG.IN

Satta Matka

SATTA MATKA TODAY FINAL ANK..
FINAL ANK
FINAL ANK
02/04/2020
RD-5,RN-8

ALL MARKET CHART AND RECORD

02/04/2020
FINAL ANK
Kalyan *
Milan Day *
Rajdhani Day *
Milan Night *
Rajdhani Night *
Main Ratan *


satta king
Kalyan Final ank
Milan Day Final Ank
Rajdhani Day Final Ank
Milan Night Final Ank
Rajdhani Night Final Ank
Main Ratan Final Ank
Final Ank Records
:-OPEN TO CLOSE FREE GAME ZONE

↪ KALYAN
OPEN - ***
PANA- ***
JODI- ***


↪ℳILAN DAY
OPEN - ***
PANA- ***
JODI- ***



↪RAJDHANI DAY
OPEN - ****
PATTI- ***
JODI- **




Vishwas ka dhandha Vishwas ke saath.

ALL MARKET GAME
2 OPEN
2 JODI
2 PANA

CALL ME
7 Days 3000RS ONLY


ADMIN SIR

  ☎️  09503886145

WHATSAPP

  ☎️  09503886145

↪ℳILAN NIGHT
OPEN - ***
PANA- ***
JODI- ***


↪RAJDHANI NIGHT
OPEN - ****
PATTI- ***
JODI- **


↪MAIN RATAN
OPEN - ***
PANA- ***
JODI- ***


Kalyan Final ANK Record
Date Kalyan Main Ratan
18-02-20 Tue =0=
(388-91-560)
=6=
(699-43-337)
19-02-20 Wed =2=
(144-96-330)
=8=
(350-84-158)
20-02-20 Thu =7=
(235-06-466)
=3=
(369-84-347)
21-02-20 Fri =9=
(239-41-399)
=5=
(250-74-789)
22-02-20 Sat =3=
(244-06-330)
==
(--)
24-02-20 Mon =1=
(368-74-130)
=9=
(590-45-780)
25-02-20 Tue =8=
(199-91-137)
=7=
(344-12-679)
26-02-20 Wed =4=
(233-80-226)
=1=
(579-18-189)
27-02-20 Thu =0=
(345-25-140)
=4=
(149-40-668)
28-02-20 Fri =2=
(599-39-667)
=0=
(200-24-257)
29-02-20 Sat =9=
(169-67-368)
=*=
(--)
02-03-20 Mon =5=
(124-71-470)
=2=
(248-40-190)
03-03-20 Tue =3=
(458-78-260)
=8=
(368-72-679)
04-03-20 Wed =7=
(367-62-679)
=5=
(344-17-700)
05-03-20 Thu =1=
(257-42-570)
=3=
(338-46-466)
06-03-20 Fri =6=
(235-03-689)
=9=
(124-70-190)
07-03-20 Sat =2=
(189-87-449)
=*=
(--)
09-03-20 Mon =8=
(355-30-479)
=6=
(***-**-***)
10-03-20 Tue =*=
(--)
=*=
(--)
11-03-20 Wed =4=
(348-57-368)
=7=
(449-71-380)
12-03-20 Thu =3=
(115-70-190)
=4=
(367-66-178)
13-03-20 Fri =9=
(679-26-150)
=0=
(278-70-389)
14-03-20 Sat =5=
(169-65-690)
=*=
(--)
16-03-20 Mon =1=
(599-31-588)
=3=
(139-30-578)
17-03-20 Tue =7=
(480-25-447)
=9=
(670-31-560)
18-03-20 Wed =3=
(577-98-468)
=5=
(148-39-126)
19-03-20 Thu =0=
(124-78-369)
=7=
(577-98-189)
20-03-20 Fri =2=
(135-97-278)
=8=
(146-11-335)
21-03-20 Sat =8=
(449-70-488)
==
(--)
23-03-20 Mon =*=
(--)
=*=
(--)
ALL MATKA MARKET LIVE RESULTS
FINAL ANK

02/04/2020
RD-5,RN-8

SUPREME BAZAR
x x
(07:10 PM 08:10 PM)

SURYA EXPRESS DAY
130 x 49 x 225
(02:15 PM 04:15 PM)

ROYAL DAY
x x
(12:35 PM 02:05 PM)

LUCKY DAY
xx
(03:10 PM 05:10 PM)

SUPER BOMBAY DAY
x x
(10:10 AM 12:10 PM)

TIME BAZAAR
x x
(01:10 PM 02:10 PM)

MILAN DAY
x x
(03:10 PM 05:10 PM)

RAJDHANI DAY
117 x 97 x 179
(02:55 PM 04:55 PM)

KALYAN
x x
(04:40 PM 06:40 PM)


ROYAL NIGHT
x x
(08:30 PM 10:00 PM)

LUCKY NIGHT
xx
(09:20 PM 12:20 AM)

MILAN NIGHT
x x
(09:05 PM 11:05 PM)

RAJDHANI NIGHT
248 x 48 x 459
(09:25 PM 11:55 PM)

MAIN RATAN
x x
(09:35 PM 12:05 AM)



India's Fastest Result?
SATTAMATKAG.IN
अगर आप खुदका मटका बाजार चलाते है और अपना रिजल्ट सुपर फ़ास्ट साईट पर अपडेट करवाने के लिए संपर्क करे:   ☎️  09657293581
"DISCLAIMER"
Viewing This WebSite Is On Your Own Risk.. All The information Shown On Website Is Based on Numerology and Astrology for Information Purposes .. We Are Not Associated with Any Illegal Matka Business or Gamblers.. We Warn You That Matka Gambling in Your Country May be Banned or Illegal... We Are Not Responsible For Any Issues or Scam... We Respect All Country Rules/Laws... If You Not Agree With Our Site Disclaimer... Please Quit Our Site Right Now.

SATTAMATKAG.IN

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED (2014-2020)
ADMIN SIR
**
Satta Matka Fixx