SATTAMATKAG.IN

Satta Matka
FINAL ANK
FINAL ANK
17/10/2019
K-4,M-1

Final Ank Records

Date Kalyan Final Ank MAIN JANTA BOMBAY
22-08-2019 Thu =9=(127-17-115) =7=(114-65-230)
23-08-2019 Fri =0=(366-56-457) =3=(567-89-568)
26-08-2019 Mon =7=(126-92-138) =4=(140-59-450)
27-08-2019 Tue =9=(350-87-115) =9=(367-64-789)
28-08-2019 Wed =7=(138-23-139) =0=(456-58-125)
29-08-2019 Thu =1=(589-23-346) =3=(779-37-160)
30-08-2019 Fri =3=(180-92-589) =9=(440-85-177)
02-09-2019 Mon =0=(680-49-559) =4=(127-09-559)
03-09-2019 Tue =6=(289-96-178) =9=(690-52-147)
04-09-2019 Wed =2=(789-44-680) =0=(690-51-245)
05-09-2019 Thu =8=(780-57-368) =2=(138-26-790)
06-09-2019 Fri =1=(290-18-350) =3=(678-12-129)
07-09-2019 Sat =3=(499-28-134) =*=
09-09-2019 Mon =7=(299-00-145) =5=(148-36-178)
10-09-2019 Tue =9=(449-76-899) =7=(169-67-340)
11-09-2019 Wed =4=(349-60-127) =6=(679-23-689)
12-09-2019 Thu =0=(569-02-255) =2=(449-70-389)
13-09-2019 Fri =5=(117-96-466) =4=(600-60-569)
14-09-2019 Sat =8=(223-78-170) =*=
16-09-2019 Mon =2=(138-27-890) =0=(114-67-449)
17-09-2019 Tue =5=(558-80-127) =8=(370-07-133)
18-09-2019 Wed =1=(466-62-778) =9=(148-30-370)
19-09-2019 Thu =2=(157-34-356) =0=(224-80-244)
20-09-2019 Fri =9=(145-03-599) =4=(477-82-129)
21-09-2019 Sat =7=(345-20-235) =*=
23-09-2019 Mon =0=(168-51-669 =5=(490-38-558)
24-09-2019 Tue =6=(279-87-566) =3=(179-77-449)
25-09-2019 Wed =9=(480-20-479) =4=(190-07-278)
26-09-2019 Thu =5=(349-64-112) =1=(138-27-890)
27-09-2019 Fri =2=(239-42-345) =2=(346-38-170)
28-09-2019 Sat =4=(347-48-260) =*=
30-09-2019 Mon =8=(569-05-230) =0=(455-46-123)
01-10-2019 Tue =3=(233-87-124) =7=(150-68-170
02-10-2019 Wed =1=(189-85-348) =9=(189-81-678)
03-10-2019 Thu =0=(129-24-590) =3=(470-11-470)
04-10-2019 Fri =7=(270-94-158) =3=(255-24-220)
05-10-2019 Sat =2=(459-82-147) =*=
07-10-2019 Mon =5=(246-21-146) =6=(459-84-149)
08-10-2019 Tue =9=(157-36-150) =4=(245-11-380)
09-10-2019 Wed =3=(169-64-220) =0=(189-87-179)
10-10-2019 Thu =6=(157-38-260) =5=(300-39-577)
11-10-2019 Fri =1=(248-46-123) =3=(559-98-134)
14-10-2019 Mon =0=(267-56-349) =9=(239-30-370)
15-10-2019 Tue =7=(224-88-459) =5=(355-36-169)
16-10-2019 Wed =1=(180-91-128) =6=(128-11-344)
17-10-2019 Thu =4=(168-59-144) =1=(780-51-489)
18-10-2019 Fri
:-OPEN TO CLOSE FREE GAME ZONE

✔ DATE:↬ 18/10/2019↫
↪ KALYAN
OPEN - 0 1 5 6
PATTI- 145 245 690 790
JODI- 01 06 10 15 51 56 60 65

FIX OPEN 5
PASSSS
↪ℳILAN DAY
OPEN - ****
PATT- ***
JODI- **





↪RAJDHANI DAY
OPEN - 3 4 8 9
PATTI- 120 130 567 568
JODI- **



↪STAR DAY
OPEN - ****
PATTI- ***
JODI- **




↪ROYAL DAY
OPEN - ****
PATTI- ***
JODI- **




↪NEW SAMRAT DAY
OPEN - ****
JODI - ***
PATTI - **
↪ℳILAN NIGHT
OPEN - 0 1 5 6
PATTI- 569 236 140 178
JODI- 01 06 10 15 51 56 65 60

FIX OPEN 5
PASSSS
↪RAJDHANI NIGHT
OPEN- 0 3 5 8
PATTI- 389 238 348 378
JODI- 03 08 30 35 53 58 80 85

FIX OPEN 5
FIX JODI 53
PASSSS
↪STAR NIGHT
OPEN - ****
PATTI- ***
JODI- **




↪ROYAL NIGHT
OPEN - ****
PATTI- ***
JODI- **




ALL MATKA MARKET LIVE RESULTS
FINAL ANK

17/10/2019
K-4,M-1

SUPREME BAZAR
110 x 24 x 248


NEW SAMRAT DAY
156 x 25 x 348


ROYAL DAY
479 x 00 x 569


STAR DAY
137 x 17 x 124


SUPER BOMBAY DAY
479 x 0 x


TIME BAZAAR
779 x 36 x 880


MILAN DAY
457 x 61 x 146


RAJDHANI DAY
277 x 65 x 690



KALYAN
168 x 59 x 144

SATHYAN - N
x x


MAIN JANTA BOMBAY
780 x 51 x 489


ROYAL NIGHT
300 x 38 x 378


STAR NIGHT
449 x 73 x 148


MILAN NIGHT
230 x 57 x 278


RAJDHANI NIGHT
456 x 53 x 238


India's Fastest Result?
SATTAMATKAG.IN
अगर आप खुदका मटका बाजार चलाते है और अपना रिजल्ट सुपर फ़ास्ट साईट पर अपडेट करवाने के लिए संपर्क करे:   ☎️  09657293581
"DISCLAIMER"
Viewing This WebSite Is On Your Own Risk.. All The information Shown On Website Is Based on Numerology and Astrology for Information Purposes .. We Are Not Associated with Any Illegal Matka Business or Gamblers.. We Warn You That Matka Gambling in Your Country May be Banned or Illegal... We Are Not Responsible For Any Issues or Scam... We Respect All Country Rules/Laws... If You Not Agree With Our Site Disclaimer... Please Quit Our Site Right Now.

SATTAMATKAG.IN

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED (2014-2019)
ADMIN SIR
**