SATTAMATKAG.IN

Satta Matka

SATTA MATKA TODAY FINAL ANK..
FINAL ANK
FINAL ANK
26/07/2021
K-8,M-4

26/07/2021
FINAL ANK
Kalyan 8
Milan Day 7
Rajdhani Day 1
Milan Night 9
Rajdhani Night 6
Main Ratan 4


a
:-OPEN TO CLOSE FREE GAME ZONE

↪ KALYAN
OPEN- 0 2 5 7
PATTI- 235 570 780 250
JODI- **

↪ℳILAN DAY
OPEN - 2 3 7 8
PATTI- 660 166 566 116
JODI- **



↪RAJDHANI DAY
OPEN - 1 3 6 8
PATTI- 146 148 169 369
JODI- **
FIX CLOSE 6
PASSSS

↪ℳILAN NIGHT
OPEN- ****
PANA- ***
JODI- **


↪RAJDHANI NIGHT
OPEN - ****
PATTI- ***
JODI- **


↪MAIN RATAN
OPEN - ****
PANA- ***
JODI-**


Kalyan Final ANK Record
Date Kalyan Main Ratan
22-06-21 Tue =1=
(699-41-579)
=7=
(24-44-347)
23-06-21 Wed =3=
(118-06-880)
=9=
(358-66-259)
24-06-21 Thu =9=
(446-45-159)
=5=
(149-44-239)
25-06-21 Fri =7=
(337-32-589)
=0=
(146-18-279)
26-06-21 Sat =2=
(267-53-670)
==
(--)
28-06-21 Mon =4=
(556-61-470)
=8=
(367-67-156)
29-06-21 Tue =1=
(268-69-135)
=6=
(190-00-479)
30-06-21 Wed =0=
(459-87-340)
=4=
(113-50-190)
01-07-21 Thu =5=
(280-07-700)
=2=
(380-10-299)
02-07-21 Fri =8=
(359-71-146)
=6=
(168-54-699)
03-07-21 Sat =3=
(269-70-460)
==
(--)
05-07-21 Mon =1=
(578-07-377)
=3=
(356-68-369)
06-07-21 Tue =7=
(123-67-133)
=7=
(235-04-158)
07-07-21 Wed =2=
(368-71-128)
=9=
(233-81-128)
08-07-21 Thu =9=
(246-26-358)
=5=
(157-32-156)
09-07-21 Fri =4=
(390-26-277)
=1=
(357-57-133)
10-07-21 Sat =6=
(270-91-678)
==
(--)
12-07-21 Mon =8=
(456-54-680)
=8=
(130-44-158)
13-07-21 Tue =5=
(168-56-367)
=0=
(157-30-460)
14-07-21 Wed =0=
(350-83-689)
=4=
(377-76-114)
15-07-21 Thu =3=
(567-84-167)
=6=
(600-66-790)
16-07-21 Fri =1=
(249-54-356)
=2=
(670-37-188)
17-07-21 Sat =7=
(889-56-259)
==
(--)
19-07-21 Mon =9=
(677-02-246)
=9=
(240-67-278)
20-07-21 Tue =4=
(139-33-148)
=7=
(157-31-128)
21-07-21 Wed =2=
(248-49-117)
=5=
(150-60-136)
22-07-21 Thu =6=
(245-16-600)
=3=
(370-02-390)
23-07-21 Fri =5=
(780-59-379)
=1=
(--)
24-07-21 Sat =0=
(356-34-167)
==
(--)
26-07-21 Mon =8=
(--)
=4=
(--)
ALL MATKA MARKET LIVE RESULTS
FINAL ANK

26/07/2021
K-8,M-4
SUPREME BAZAR
180 x 91 x 227
(07:10 PM 08:10 PM)

SURYA EXPRESS DAY
247 x 30 x 280
(02:15 PM 04:15 PM)

ROYAL DAY
233 x 83 x 238
(12:35 PM 02:05 PM)

SUPER BOMBAY DAY
770 x 4 x
(10:10 AM 12:10 PM)

TIME BAZAAR
113 x 54 x 220
(01:10 PM 02:10 PM)

MILAN DAY
469 x 99 x 469
(03:10 PM 05:10 PM)

RAJDHANI DAY
690 x 56 x 240
(02:55 PM 04:55 PM)

KALYAN
139 x 34 x 167
(03:45 PM 05:45 PM)


ROYAL NIGHT
568 x 94 x 590
(08:30 PM 10:00 PM)

MILAN NIGHT
780 x 56 x 790
(09:05 PM 11:05 PM)

RAJDHANI NIGHT
590 x 46 x 880
(09:25 PM 11:55 PM)

MAIN BAZAR
359 x 73 x 139
(09:35 PM 12:05 AM)



India's Fastest Result?
SATTAMATKAG.IN
अगर आप खुदका मटका बाजार चलाते है और अपना रिजल्ट सुपर फ़ास्ट साईट पर अपडेट करवाने के लिए संपर्क करे:   ☎️  .
"DISCLAIMER"
Viewing This WebSite Is On Your Own Risk.. All The information Shown On Website Is Based on Numerology and Astrology for Information Purposes .. We Are Not Associated with Any Illegal Matka Business or Gamblers.. We Warn You That Matka Gambling in Your Country May be Banned or Illegal... We Are Not Responsible For Any Issues or Scam... We Respect All Country Rules/Laws... If You Not Agree With Our Site Disclaimer... Please Quit Our Site Right Now.

SATTAMATKAG.IN

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED (2014-2021)
ADMIN SIR