SATTAMATKAG.IN

Satta Matka
Milan Day Final ANK Record
Date Milan day
18-12-19 Wed =7=(128-15-230)
19-12-19 Thu =8=(128-12-147)
20-12-19 Fri =6=(479-03-599)
21-12-19 Sat =3=(179-75-339)
23-12-19 Mon =3=(177-51-399)
24-12-19 Tue =4=(268-63-580)
27-12-19 Fri =5=(670-33-599)
28-12-19 Sat =2=(889-56-259)
30-12-19 Mon =4=(466-69-577)
31-12-19 Tue =8=(478-99-478)
02-01-20 Thu =5=(455-48-279)
03-01-20 Fri =7=(126-92-147)
04-01-20 Sat =8=(277-66-358)
06-01-20 Mon =7=(256-35-339)
07-01-20 Tue =2=(689-35-249)
08-01-20 Wed =8=(467-77-250)
09-01-20 Thu =9=(178-66-178)
10-01-20 Fri =5=(457-67-124)
11-01-20 Sat =1=(189-83-238)
13-01-20 Mon =1=(578-05-799)
14-01-20 Tue =4=(467-75-690)
15-01-20 Wed =0=(127-05-168)
16-01-20 Thu =4=(370-07-250)
17-01-20 Fri =4=(123-65-122)
18-01-20 Sat =1=(670-36-790)
20-01-20 Mon =1=(789-46-600)
21-01-20 Tue =4=(130-43-670)
22-01-20 Wed =7=(467-77-179)
23-01-20 Thu =9=(148-34-680)
24-01-20 Fri =3=(--)
:-OPEN TO CLOSE FREE GAME ZONE

✔ DATE:↬ 24/01/2020↫
↪ KALYAN
OPEN - 1 4 6 9
PATTI- 245 257 259 270
JODI- **


↪ℳILAN DAY
OPEN - ****
PATTI- ***
JODI- **



↪RAJDHANI DAY
OPEN - ****
PATTI- ***
JODI- **



✔ DATE:↬ 24/01/2020↫
↪ℳILAN NIGHT
OPEN - ****
PATTI- ***
JODI- **



↪RAJDHANI NIGHT
OPEN - ****
PATTI- ***
JODI- **


ALL MATKA MARKET LIVE RESULTS
FINAL ANK

24/01/2020
K-5

SUPREME BAZAR
130 x 45 x 267
(07:10 PM 08:10 PM)

NEW SAMRAT DAY
239 x 4 x
(01:55 PM 02:55 PM)

SURYA EXPRESS DAY
239 x 47 x 124
(02:15 PM 04:15 PM)

ROYAL DAY
369 x 82 x 200
(12:35 PM 02:05 PM)

LUCKY DAY
279 x 84 x 680
(03:10 PM 05:10 PM)

SUPER BOMBAY DAY
567 x 86 x 169
(10:10 AM 12:10 PM)

TIME BAZAAR
234 x 91 x 137
(01:10 PM 02:10 PM)

MILAN DAY
235 x 06 x 222
(03:10 PM 05:10 PM)

RAJDHANI DAY
445 x 33 x 346
(02:55 PM 04:55 PM)

KALYAN
228 x 23 x 256
(04:40 PM 06:40 PM)


ROYAL NIGHT
160 x 74 x 239
(08:30 PM 10:00 PM)

LUCKY NIGHT
560 x 15 x 780
(09:20 PM 12:20 AM)

MILAN NIGHT
238 x 35 x 690
(09:05 PM 11:05 PM)

RAJDHANI NIGHT
479 x 09 x 900
(09:25 PM 11:55 PM)



India's Fastest Result?
SATTAMATKAG.IN
अगर आप खुदका मटका बाजार चलाते है और अपना रिजल्ट सुपर फ़ास्ट साईट पर अपडेट करवाने के लिए संपर्क करे:   ☎️  09657293581
"DISCLAIMER"
Viewing This WebSite Is On Your Own Risk.. All The information Shown On Website Is Based on Numerology and Astrology for Information Purposes .. We Are Not Associated with Any Illegal Matka Business or Gamblers.. We Warn You That Matka Gambling in Your Country May be Banned or Illegal... We Are Not Responsible For Any Issues or Scam... We Respect All Country Rules/Laws... If You Not Agree With Our Site Disclaimer... Please Quit Our Site Right Now.

SATTAMATKAG.IN

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED (2014-2020)
ADMIN SIR
**