SATTAMATKAG.IN

Satta Matka
Milan Day Final ANK
Milan Day Final ANK Record
Date Milan day
30-01-21 Sat =6=(190-02-688)
01-02-21 Mon =4=(179-73-256)
02-02-21 Tue =1=(480-23-166)
03-02-21 Wen =3=(690-59-117)
04-02-21 Thu =5=(357-59-379)
05-02-21 Fri =5=(889-53-247)
06-02-21 Sat =1=(468-87-223)
08-02-21 Mon =0=(580-37-458)
09-02-21 Tue =6=(278-79-450)
10-02-21 Wed =0=(470-13-166)
11-02-21 Thu =9=(150-67-124)
12-02-21 Fri =7=(345-28-567)
13-02-21 Sat =6=(589-28-567)
15-02-21 Mon =5=(289-91-470)
16-02-21 Tue =3=(456-57-458)
17-02-21 Wed =4=(780-56-268)
18-02-21 Thu =3=(257-48-279)
19-02-21 Fri =8=(240-67-359)
20-02-21 Sat =0=(360-90-127)
22-02-21 Mon =2=(145-08-170)
23-02-21 Tue =7=(137-18-279)
23-02-21 Tue =4=(178-62-237)
25-02-21 Thu =0=(689-35-348)
25-02-21 Thu =5=(249-57-278)
27-02-21 Sat =2=(167-40-389)
01-03-21 Mon =7=(167-48-279)
02-03-21 Tue =8=(699-45-889)
03-03-21 Wed =2=(168-56-123)
04-03-21 Thu =0=(137-12-156)
05-03-21 Fri =4=(239-48-468)
ALL MATKA MARKET LIVE RESULTS
FINAL ANK

05/03/2021
K-1,M-0

BHOOTNATH MORNING
123x62x129
(10:15 AM 12:15 PM)

MADHURI
250x77x188
(11:00 AM 12:00 PM)

SUPREME BAZAR
155 x 13 x 256
(07:10 PM 08:10 PM)

SURYA EXPRESS DAY
270 x 95 x 168
(02:15 PM 04:15 PM)

MAIN SRIDEVI
117x93x580
(11:35 AM 12:35 PM)

ROYAL DAY
167 x 47 x 449
(12:35 PM 02:05 PM)

BALAJI-DAY
600x61x380
(01:00 PM 02:00 PM)

DHANLAXMI DAY
899x61x128
(12:30 PM 02:30 PM)

LUCKY DAY
xx
(03:10 PM 05:10 PM)

MADHURI DAY
249x52x660
(01:15 PM 02:15 PM)

SUPER BOMBAY DAY
238 x 32 x 129
(10:10 AM 12:10 PM)

KAMADHENU
480x27x340
(02:45 PM 04:45 PM)

MORNING-SYNDICATE
348x57x377
(02:30 PM 03:30 PM)

TIME BAZAAR
680 x 40 x 389
(01:10 PM 02:10 PM)

MAIN RATAN DAY
150x60x136
(03:30 PM 05:30 PM)

MILAN DAY
239 x 48 x 468
(03:10 PM 05:10 PM)

RAJDHANI DAY
129 x 24 x 770
(02:55 PM 04:55 PM)

JANTA-DAY
569x03x300
(04:30 PM 06:30 PM)

KALYAN
770 x 49 x 360
(03:45 PM 05:45 PM)


MAIN SRIDEVI NIGHT
458x71x119
(07:00 PM 08:00 PM)

SYNDICATE-NIGHT
490x39x234
(07:55 PM 08:55 PM)

BALAJI-NIGHT
235x06x448
(08:15 PM 10:15 PM)

MADHURI NIGHT
147x25x348
(08:30 PM 10:30 PM)

BHOOTNATH NIGHT
158x48x279
(08:45 PM 10:45 PM)

MAIN MUMBAI
440x88x350
(09:35 PM 12:12 AM)

ROYAL NIGHT
567 x 80 x 370
(08:30 PM 10:00 PM)

LUCKY NIGHT
xx
(09:20 PM 12:20 AM)

MILAN NIGHT
378 x 87 x 179
(09:05 PM 11:05 PM)

RAJDHANI NIGHT
160 x 78 x 378
(09:25 PM 11:55 PM)

MAIN BAZAR
260 x 87 x 223
(09:35 PM 12:05 AM)



India's Fastest Result?
SATTAMATKAG.IN
अगर आप खुदका मटका बाजार चलाते है और अपना रिजल्ट सुपर फ़ास्ट साईट पर अपडेट करवाने के लिए संपर्क करे:   ☎️  09657293581
"DISCLAIMER"
Viewing This WebSite Is On Your Own Risk.. All The information Shown On Website Is Based on Numerology and Astrology for Information Purposes .. We Are Not Associated with Any Illegal Matka Business or Gamblers.. We Warn You That Matka Gambling in Your Country May be Banned or Illegal... We Are Not Responsible For Any Issues or Scam... We Respect All Country Rules/Laws... If You Not Agree With Our Site Disclaimer... Please Quit Our Site Right Now.

SATTAMATKAG.IN

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED (2014-2021)
ADMIN SIR