SATTAMATKAG.IN

Satta Matka
Milan Day Final ANK
Milan Day Final ANK Record
Date Milan day
02-04-21 Fri =2=(560-15-780)
03-04-21 Sat =9=(589-21-579)
05-04-21 Mon =0=(689-33-238)
06-04-21 Tue =3=(249-53-490)
07-04-21 Wed =6=(144-97-566)
08-04-21 Thu =4=(290-18-279)
09-04-21 Fri =2=(367-65-230)
10-04-21 Sat =8=(279-84-455)
12-04-21 Mon =2=(167-49-225)
13-04-21 Tue =9=(400-48-189)
14-04-21 Wed =3=(128-13-346)
15-04-21 Thu =2=(260-85-339)
16-04-21 Fri =0=(369-89-289)
17-04-21 Sat =6=(570-29-360)
19-04-21 Mon =0=(150-67-340)
20-04-21 Tue =8=(267-52-237)
21-04-21 Wed =8=(233-80-136)
22-04-21 Thu =5=(479-07-115)
23-04-21 Fri =5=(279-88-125)
24-04-21 Sat =8=(168-55-267)
26-04-21 Mon =0=(599-33-355)
27-04-21 Tue =5=(246-22-679)
28-04-21 Wed =6=(127-08-233)
29-04-21 Thu =4=(335-19-388)
30-04-21 Fri =1=(278-74-239)
01-05-21 Sat =0=(348-56-457)
03-05-21 Mon =0=(235-06-880)
04-05-21 Tue =6=(380-19-225)
405-05-21 Wed =8=(990-87-566)
06-05-21 Thu =7=(789-44-248)
ALL MATKA MARKET LIVE RESULTS
FINAL ANK

06/05/2021
K-2,M-6
SUPREME BAZAR
100 x 17 x 124
(07:10 PM 08:10 PM)

SURYA EXPRESS DAY
120 x 34 x 158
(02:15 PM 04:15 PM)

ROYAL DAY
358 x 66 x 790
(12:35 PM 02:05 PM)

SUPER BOMBAY DAY
255 x 28 x 134
(10:10 AM 12:10 PM)

TIME BAZAAR
448 x 60 x 299
(01:10 PM 02:10 PM)

MILAN DAY
789 x 44 x 248
(03:10 PM 05:10 PM)

RAJDHANI DAY
590 x 46 x 114
(02:55 PM 04:55 PM)

KALYAN
990 x 81 x 227
(03:45 PM 05:45 PM)


ROYAL NIGHT
136 x 09 x 135
(08:30 PM 10:00 PM)

MILAN NIGHT
240 x 69 x 289
(09:05 PM 11:05 PM)

RAJDHANI NIGHT
249 x 54 x 446
(09:25 PM 11:55 PM)

MAIN BAZAR
246 x 27 x 566
(09:35 PM 12:05 AM)



India's Fastest Result?
SATTAMATKAG.IN
अगर आप खुदका मटका बाजार चलाते है और अपना रिजल्ट सुपर फ़ास्ट साईट पर अपडेट करवाने के लिए संपर्क करे:   ☎️  09657293581
"DISCLAIMER"
Viewing This WebSite Is On Your Own Risk.. All The information Shown On Website Is Based on Numerology and Astrology for Information Purposes .. We Are Not Associated with Any Illegal Matka Business or Gamblers.. We Warn You That Matka Gambling in Your Country May be Banned or Illegal... We Are Not Responsible For Any Issues or Scam... We Respect All Country Rules/Laws... If You Not Agree With Our Site Disclaimer... Please Quit Our Site Right Now.

SATTAMATKAG.IN

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED (2014-2021)
ADMIN SIR