SATTAMATKAG.IN

Satta Matka
Rajdhani Day Final ANK Record
Date Rajdhani day
17-03-21 Wed =1=(455-43-247)
18-03-21 Thu =2=(266-40-479)
19-03-21 Fri =8=(369-82-110)
20-03-21 Sat =8=(347-46-150)
22-03-21 Mon =8=(140-59-180)
23-03-21 Tue =0=(790-67-700)
24-03-21 Wed =8=(457-60-569)
25-03-21 Thu =5=(368-76-880)
26-03-21 Fri =9=(290-17-250)
27-03-21 Sat =8=(124-73-148)
01-04-21 Thu =0=(800-86-330)
02-04-21 Fri =1=(489-17-250)
03-04-21 Sat =7=(179-75-267)
05-04-21 Mon =4=(678-19-135)
06-04-21 Tue =9=(225-95-168)
07-04-21 Wed =0=(400-40-578)
08-04-21 Thu =7=(235-07-160)
09-04-21 Fri =9=(150-62-110)
10-04-21 Sat =6=(189-81-119)
12-04-21 Mon =5=(340-70-244)
13-04-21 Tue =0=(156-23-238)
14-04-21 Wed =9=(400-40-127)
15-04-21 Thu =8=(250-70-479)
16-04-21 Fri =4=(138-23-779)
17-04-21 Sat =4=(468-89-478)
19-04-21 Mon =6=(160-79-289)
20-04-21 Tue =9=(233-87-278)
21-04-21 Wed =3=(290-10-370)
22-04-21 Thu =6=(138-28-350)
23-04-21 Fri =2=(--)
ALL MATKA MARKET LIVE RESULTS
FINAL ANK

23/04/2021
K-6,M-0
SUPREME BAZAR
170 x 83 x 166
(07:10 PM 08:10 PM)

SURYA EXPRESS DAY
226 x 06 x 150
(02:15 PM 04:15 PM)

ROYAL DAY
780 x 56 x 268
(12:35 PM 02:05 PM)

SUPER BOMBAY DAY
550 x 08 x 125
(10:10 AM 12:10 PM)

TIME BAZAAR
156 x 20 x 389
(01:10 PM 02:10 PM)

MILAN DAY
279 x 88 x 125
(03:10 PM 05:10 PM)

RAJDHANI DAY
228 x 22 x 246
(02:55 PM 04:55 PM)

KALYAN
370 x 0 x
(03:45 PM 05:45 PM)


ROYAL NIGHT
566 x 71 x 236
(08:30 PM 10:00 PM)

MILAN NIGHT
155 x 13 x 490
(09:05 PM 11:05 PM)

RAJDHANI NIGHT
150 x 63 x 670
(09:25 PM 11:55 PM)

MAIN BAZAR
579 x 13 x 247
(09:35 PM 12:05 AM)



India's Fastest Result?
SATTAMATKAG.IN
अगर आप खुदका मटका बाजार चलाते है और अपना रिजल्ट सुपर फ़ास्ट साईट पर अपडेट करवाने के लिए संपर्क करे:   ☎️  09657293581
"DISCLAIMER"
Viewing This WebSite Is On Your Own Risk.. All The information Shown On Website Is Based on Numerology and Astrology for Information Purposes .. We Are Not Associated with Any Illegal Matka Business or Gamblers.. We Warn You That Matka Gambling in Your Country May be Banned or Illegal... We Are Not Responsible For Any Issues or Scam... We Respect All Country Rules/Laws... If You Not Agree With Our Site Disclaimer... Please Quit Our Site Right Now.

SATTAMATKAG.IN

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED (2014-2021)
ADMIN SIR