SATTAMATKAG.IN

Satta Matka
Rajdhani Night Final ANK Record
Date Rajdhani Night
18-02-20 Tue =0=(168-57-557)
19-02-20 Wed =4=(590-41-137)
20-02-20 Thu =3=(358-61-380)
21-02-20 Fri =0=(577-92-688)
22-02-20 Sat ==(--)
24-02-20 Mon =9=(169-68-378)
25-02-20 Tue =4=(790-69-360)
26-02-20 Wed =1=(279-84-239)
27-02-20 Thu =9=(145-03-247)
28-02-20 Fri =3=(146-19-388)
29-02-20 Sat =*=(--)
02-03-20 Mon =3=(566-71-245)
03-03-20 Tue =1=(340-74-158)
04-03-20 Wed =7=(166-31-137)
05-03-20 Thu =7=(689-36-123)
06-03-20 Fri =8=(367-60-389)
07-03-20 Sat =*=(--)
09-03-20 Mon =9=(400-44-158)
10-03-20 Tue =*=(--)
11-03-20 Wed =9=(790-60-460)
12-03-20 Thu =3=(589-27-160)
13-03-20 Fri =4=(338-42-138)
14-03-20 Sat =*=(--)
16-03-20 Mon =8=(899-69-135)
17-03-20 Tue =3=(170-83-148)
18-03-20 Wed =9=(246-27-179)
19-03-20 Thu =1=(479-00-136)
20-03-20 Fri =0=(390-26-169)
21-03-20 Sat ==(--)
23-03-20 Mon =*=(--)
ALL MATKA MARKET LIVE RESULTS
FINAL ANK

02/04/2020
RD-5,RN-8

SUPREME BAZAR
x x
(07:10 PM 08:10 PM)

SURYA EXPRESS DAY
130 x 49 x 225
(02:15 PM 04:15 PM)

ROYAL DAY
x x
(12:35 PM 02:05 PM)

LUCKY DAY
xx
(03:10 PM 05:10 PM)

SUPER BOMBAY DAY
x x
(10:10 AM 12:10 PM)

TIME BAZAAR
x x
(01:10 PM 02:10 PM)

MILAN DAY
x x
(03:10 PM 05:10 PM)

RAJDHANI DAY
117 x 97 x 179
(02:55 PM 04:55 PM)

KALYAN
x x
(04:40 PM 06:40 PM)


ROYAL NIGHT
x x
(08:30 PM 10:00 PM)

LUCKY NIGHT
xx
(09:20 PM 12:20 AM)

MILAN NIGHT
x x
(09:05 PM 11:05 PM)

RAJDHANI NIGHT
248 x 48 x 459
(09:25 PM 11:55 PM)

MAIN RATAN
x x
(09:35 PM 12:05 AM)



India's Fastest Result?
SATTAMATKAG.IN
अगर आप खुदका मटका बाजार चलाते है और अपना रिजल्ट सुपर फ़ास्ट साईट पर अपडेट करवाने के लिए संपर्क करे:   ☎️  09657293581
"DISCLAIMER"
Viewing This WebSite Is On Your Own Risk.. All The information Shown On Website Is Based on Numerology and Astrology for Information Purposes .. We Are Not Associated with Any Illegal Matka Business or Gamblers.. We Warn You That Matka Gambling in Your Country May be Banned or Illegal... We Are Not Responsible For Any Issues or Scam... We Respect All Country Rules/Laws... If You Not Agree With Our Site Disclaimer... Please Quit Our Site Right Now.

SATTAMATKAG.IN

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED (2014-2020)
ADMIN SIR
**