SATTAMATKAG.IN

Satta Matka
Rajdhani Night Final ANK Record
Date Rajdhani Night
11-07-20 Sat ==(-*-)
13-07-20 Mon =1=(130-48-477)
14-07-20 Tue =1=(180-99-360)
15-07-20 Wed =4=(477-88-567)
16-07-20 Thu =8=(139-32-570)
17-07-20 Fri =9=(269-72-390)
18-07-20 Sat =*=(-**-)
20-07-20 Mon =2=(247-35-230)
21-07-20 Tue =3=(578-02-138)
22-07-20 Wed =2=(660-23-788)
23-07-20 Thu =3=(117-99-126)
24-07-20 Fri =3=(139-39-135)
25-07-20 Sat ==(--)
27-07-20 Mon =7=(344-15-140)
28-07-20 Tue =5=(270-93-580)
29-07-20 Wed =3=(238-36-150)
30-07-20 Thu =7=(679-21-470)
31-07-20 Fri =0=(457-65-357)
01-08-20 Sat =*=(--)
03-08-20 Mon =5=(250-72-345)
04-08-20 Tue =2=(688-20-569)
05-08-20 Wed =0=(178-66-349)
06-08-20 Thu =6=(166-38-189)
07-08-20 Fri =8=(346-33-580)
08-08-20 Sat =*=(--)
10-08-20 Mon =6=(345-24-780)
11-08-20 Tue =3=(240-65-780)
12-08-20 Wed =2=(145-08-477)
13-08-20 Thu =8=(127-04-149)
14-08-20 Fri =3=(--)
ALL MATKA MARKET LIVE RESULTS
FINAL ANK

14/08/2020
K-1,M-0
BHOOTNATH MORNING
368x70x136
(10:15 AM 12:15 PM)

MADHURI
490x30x235
(11:00 AM 12:00 PM)

SUPREME BAZAR
550 x 06 x 240
(07:10 PM 08:10 PM)

SURYA EXPRESS DAY
190 x 03 x 120
(02:15 PM 04:15 PM)

MAIN SRIDEVI
470x14x789
(11:35 AM 12:35 PM)

ROYAL DAY
560 x 18 x 125
(12:35 PM 02:05 PM)

BALAJI-DAY
260x83x490
(01:00 PM 02:00 PM)

DHANLAXMI DAY
227x18x189
(12:30 PM 02:30 PM)

LUCKY DAY
xx
(03:10 PM 05:10 PM)

MADHURI DAY
157x32x570
(01:15 PM 02:15 PM)

SUPER BOMBAY DAY
236 x 10 x 488
(10:10 AM 12:10 PM)

KAMADHENU
670x31x678
(02:45 PM 04:45 PM)

MORNING-SYNDICATE
158x43x157
(02:30 PM 03:30 PM)

TIME BAZAAR
689 x 31 x 128
(01:10 PM 02:10 PM)

MAIN RATAN DAY
470x11x560
(03:30 PM 05:30 PM)

MILAN DAY
469 x 90 x 190
(03:10 PM 05:10 PM)

RAJDHANI DAY
700 x 79 x 379
(02:55 PM 04:55 PM)

JANTA-DAY
566x75x267
(04:30 PM 06:30 PM)

KALYAN
255 x 24 x 446
(03:45 PM 05:45 PM)


MAIN SRIDEVI NIGHT
290x17x179
(07:00 PM 08:00 PM)

SYNDICATE-NIGHT
370x02x589
(07:55 PM 08:55 PM)

BALAJI-NIGHT
126x99x469
(08:15 PM 10:15 PM)

MADHURI NIGHT
169x67x368
(08:30 PM 10:30 PM)

BHOOTNATH NIGHT
347x49x450
(08:45 PM 10:45 PM)

MAIN MUMBAI
146x15x799
(09:35 PM 12:12 AM)

ROYAL NIGHT
570 x 25 x 140
(08:30 PM 10:00 PM)

LUCKY NIGHT
xx
(09:20 PM 12:20 AM)

MILAN NIGHT
147 x 20 x 136
(09:05 PM 11:05 PM)

RAJDHANI NIGHT
679 x 2 x
(09:25 PM 11:55 PM)

MAIN RATAN
490 x 3 x
(09:35 PM 12:05 AM)



India's Fastest Result?
SATTAMATKAG.IN
अगर आप खुदका मटका बाजार चलाते है और अपना रिजल्ट सुपर फ़ास्ट साईट पर अपडेट करवाने के लिए संपर्क करे:   ☎️  09657293581
"DISCLAIMER"
Viewing This WebSite Is On Your Own Risk.. All The information Shown On Website Is Based on Numerology and Astrology for Information Purposes .. We Are Not Associated with Any Illegal Matka Business or Gamblers.. We Warn You That Matka Gambling in Your Country May be Banned or Illegal... We Are Not Responsible For Any Issues or Scam... We Respect All Country Rules/Laws... If You Not Agree With Our Site Disclaimer... Please Quit Our Site Right Now.

SATTAMATKAG.IN

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED (2014-2020)
ADMIN SIR
**